top of page

Our Team


Our team is more than just a group of professionals; we are a family committed to the core values of compassion, integrity, and excellence. Each member brings a unique set of skills, experiences, and perspectives to the table, creating a vibrant and dynamic work environment that fosters creativity and innovation.

Board of Directors

President: Christine Breakstone

Vice President: Lisa Groner

Treasurer: Richard Winkler

Secretary: Chris Schwabenbauer

Members at Large: 

Christopher Zerbe

Cristin Leahy

Joe Keebler

John Phillips
Krysta Carson

Richard Sabousky

bottom of page